Skip to Main Content View Site Map

Due to scheduled routine maintenance, access to various College systems including the public website, Student EmailBANNER (Self-Service and INB) and myCayuga will be unavailable on Thursday, April 17 from 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM.

Top of Page
 
Contact Information and Staff

Contact Us

Office of Community Education and Workforce Development
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021

VIEW ON MAP

Phone: 315-294-8841

 

Office of Community Education and Workforce Development Staff

Staff Title E-Mail
Carla M. DeShaw Dean of Community Education and Workforce Development Carla.Deshaw@cayuga-cc.edu
James Matt Director of Central Southern Tier RAEN James.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Rosemary Matt Director of NRS Accountability Rosemary.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Marissa Boomhower Assistant to the Director of NRS Accountability Marissa.Boomhower@cayuga-cc.edu
Barbara Gregg Director of Cayuga Institute for Living & Learning Greggb@cayuga-cc.edu
Jill Gage Senior Typist Gage@cayuga-cc.edu
Debbi Purcell Senior Typist Purcell@cayuga-cc.edu
Marilyn Fuller Typist Fuller@cayuga-cc.edu
Melissa Jenkin Typist Melissa.Jenkin@cayuga-cc.edu

 

Questions? Please call 315-294-8841