Skip to Main Content View Site Map
Michael Burnham's MMT 101-102 Machine Tools I WILL be having class this Monday, October 12, from 3:30 pm to 7:30 pm as normal. Please enter the BOCES building from the back entrance.
Top of Page
Foundation Board of Directors
  • President — David Contiguglia, Attorney, Contiguglia Law Offices LLP, Auburn
  • Vice President — Kelley M. Gridley, Commercial Loan Officer, Tompkins Trust Company, Auburn
  • Secretary — Loraine Miller '73, Assistant Professor of Business/Computer Science, Cayuga Community College, Auburn
  • Treasurer — John Latanyshyn, Assistant Vice President, Community Bank N.A., Geneva
  • Assistant Secretary — Lisa M. Green, Business Manager, Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES, Auburn
  • Ex Officio — Dr. Gregory T. DeCinque, Interim President, Cayuga Community College
  • Barbara J. Bateman, Sr. Vice President, Regional Executive, NBT Bank, Oswego
  • Patricia "Patti" Callahan, Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, StateWide Realty L.L.C., Skaneateles
  • Peter J. Emerson,* Auburn
  • Dr. Dennis Golladay, President, Harford Community College, Bel Air, Maryland
  • Edward F. Herrling '72, Auburn
  • Lloyd E. Hoskins '74, Executive Director, NYS Association of Youth Bureaus, Auburn
  • Dr. Joseph F. Karpinski,* Auburn
  • John J. Klink '66, Auburn
  • Daniel C. Labeille,* Skaneateles
  • David P. Mamuscia '64, The Villages, Florida
  • Lewis E. Springer II, Auburn
  • Christopher J. Todd, Superintendent, Oswego County BOCES/CiTi, Mexico
  • L. Michael Treadwell, Executive Director, Operation Oswego County Inc., Oswego
  • Caroline M. Westover, Attorney, Bond, Schoeneck and King PLLC, Syracuse

* Honorary Director