Skip to Main Content View Site Map

Due to maintenance of our physical plant, ALL IT services will be unavailable starting 4 PM on FRIDAY, MAY 29, including BlackBoard, MyCayuga, and E-mail.

The full website and online Admissions application will also be unavailable during this time.

All IT services will be restored by 8 AM, Monday, June 1. IT will be working to bring services back online as quickly as possible. Status updates will be found at the College web page.

Top of Page
Cayuga CC Trustee Scholarship Winners

DATE: 01-07-2005

The 2005?6 winners of Cayuga Community College Trustee Scholarships have been announced by the College's Foundation. Trustee Scholarships are awarded annually to one graduate from each high school in Cayuga County, and to one each from Jordan-Elbridge, Red Creek, and Skaneateles High Schools. This year's winners and their high schools are: Meghan Simmons, Auburn; Brian Shaffer, Cato-Meridian; Rachael Gallup, Jordan-Elbridge; Travis LeFever, Moravia; Amanda Kimball, Port Byron; Elizabeth Burley, Red Creek; Ryan Gianotta, Skaneateles; Joseph Dmytrenko, Southern Cayuga; Aizabeth Guerrett, Union Springs; and Paul Purcell, Weedsport.