Skip to Main Content View Site Map

Due to scheduled routine maintenance, access to myCayuga, Self-Service BANNER, INB, ARGOS and APPWORX will be unavailable Friday, May 22 from 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM.

Our website, e-mail, Nelnet and Blackboard will not be affected.

Top of Page
Area High School Seniors Win Cayuga CC Scholarships

DATE: 05-09-2006

The following scholarship awards for 27 area high school seniors who will enter Cayuga Community College as freshmen in fall 2006 have been announced by the college's Foundation:

Honors Scholarship: Whitney Dusharm, Cato Meridian High School; Erica Wild, Skaneateles High School

Kenneth and Margaret Lesch Jahn Memorial Scholarship: Kathleen Brown, Auburn High School

Richard Bunn Memorial Scholarship: Andrea Barrette, Dana West High School (Port Byron)

Freshman Scholarships of Merit: Crystal Batson, Weedsport High School; Kelly Blumrick, Auburn High School; Kenna Bryant, Oswego High School; Jennifer Fenton, Cato Meridian High School; Robin Fragoman, Jordan Elbridge High School; Joanna Gokey, Clyde Savannah High School; Kelly Groff, Pulaski High School; Meghan Heffernan, Auburn High School; Deanna Holden, Hannibal High School; Matt Jaquith, Moravia High School; David A. LaFlamme Jr., Mexico High School; Timothy Schneider, John C. Birdlebough High School (Phoenix); Craig Smith, Mynderse Academy Seneca Falls High School; Kayla Walsh, Union Springs High School; Amanda Forsythe, Red Creek High School

William and Esther Norris Scholarship: Jake W. Davies, G. Ray Bodley High School (Fulton); Darrick Young, Oswego High School

Antonino and Matteo Bartolotta Scholarships of Merit: Martin L. Bower, Southern Cayuga High School; Sarah Clark, Auburn High School; Anthony DeTomaso, Auburn High School; Danielle Dusharm, Cato Meridian High School; Emery House, Dana West High School (Port Byron); Robert Lewis, Auburn High School