Skip to Main Content View Site Map

Due to scheduled routine maintenance, access to various College systems including the public websiteStudent EmailBANNER (Self-Service and INB) and myCayuga will be unavailable on Thursday, April 17 from 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM.

Top of Page
 
CCC June Registration Days

DATE: 05-23-2006

For new students enrolling in Cayuga Community College, the most convenient way to select courses, take placement tests and register is by attending a morning or afternoon one-stop registration event.

Available dates and times at the Auburn campus follow, and can be reserved at 315-255-1743, extension 2241:

Tuesday, June 6, 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 22, 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 27, 10:00 a.m.

Available dates and times at the Fulton Center follow, and can be reserved at 315-592-4143, extension 3003:

Thursday, June 1, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 7, 9:30 a.m.

Monday, June 12, 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 9:30 a.m. Thursday, June 29, 9:30 a.m.